Her name is Tucker   1 comment


Her name is Tucker

Posted August 5, 2012 by strongjacksonpoet54 in Uncategorized

One response to “Her name is Tucker

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. They are precious!!!! I would love to meet sometime. Email me and I can send you my reference list and caretaker flyer which has a picture of me. This would really work for me during November. I am alone here so I would prefer to have Thanksgiving with dog company rather than no company at all. I could easily come back over to my place to pickup the mail since it’s so close. It would be a nice change for me and maybe I can get in some painting too! Mary Haile

    Like

Leave a Reply

